Our Staff

Main Phone No. (817) 484-6274
Main Fax No. (817) 420-9661

Tim Paquette

Tim Paquette

Executive Director/Board Secretary

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8001
tim.paquette@tiopa.org


Tim joined TIOPA as the Executive Director on December 1, 2017 but has worked with TIOPA as a consultant since 2013. As the Executive Director, he is responsible for the overall operation of TIOPA. Experience: Tim is a versatile Managed Care professional with financial, analytical, and contracting skills developed over a period of thirty years of diverse hands-on experience. His past work experience includes the financial management of large complex non-profit hospitals, financial oversight of small healthcare start-ups including responsibilities for business operations and development, oversight of government regulation compliance programs, and the successful negotiation of multi-million-dollar contracts on both the provider and payor sides of the healthcare industry. Tim has experience providing credentialing/contracting/network development services to both health care provider and insurance company clients within the Dallas-Ft. Worth market. Some of his past projects have included the strategic review and re-negotiation of managed care contracts for some large medical institutions as well as physician owned businesses. He has reviewed and implemented Federally required Medicare and Medicaid compliance programs for multiple Physician clinics/groups and was retained by two different Medicaid HMOs to conduct network development efforts for the introduction of Star+Plus programs into the DFW area. He has reviewed and negotiated multiple fee-for-service contracts as well as recent ACO value-based contracts for TIOPA, Inc. as a consultant. Education: M.S., Economics, University of San Francisco B.S., Mathematics, Brigham Young University Professional Certificate: Executive Program in Healthcare Financial Management, Ohio State University


Ginger Lento

Ginger Lento

Director of Operations and Finance

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8003
Ginger.Lento@tiopa.org

Susan Stevens

Susan Corbett

Office Manager

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8009
Susan.Corbett@tiopa.org

CREDENTIALING

Laura (LJ) Foster

Laura (LJ) Foster

Credentialing Supervisor

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8007
LJ.Foster@tiopa.org

Nitea Allen
Credentialing Specialist

817-484-6274 Ex 8011
Nitea.allen@tiopa.org

Hayden Maldonado
Credentialing Coordinator

817-484-6274 Ex 8015
Hayden.Maldonado@tiopa.org

PROVIDER RELATIONS

Ozzie Rodriguez

Provider Relations Manager

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8000
ozzie.rodriguez@tiopa.org

Shar-nae Rowe

Shar-nae Rowe

Provider Relations Specialist

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8006
Sharnae.rowe@tiopa.org

Alesha Ferro

Alesha Ferro

Data & Reporting Analyst

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8010
Alesha.ferro@tiopa.org

Diana Snyder

Provider Outreach and Relations Specialist

817-484-6274 Ex 8004
Diana.snyder@tiopa.org

Tammy Aclin

Quality and Care Coordinator

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8014
(817) 642-7771 (direct line)
tammy.aclin@tiopa.org

Erik Granados

Provider Relations Specialist

817-484-6274 Ex 8016
erik.granados@tiopa.org

Courtney LoBrandon

Provider Relations Specialist

817-484-6274 Ex 8002
cortney.lobrandon@tiopa.org