MENU

TIOPA Staff

Main Phone No. (817) 484-6274
Main Fax No. (817)  420-9661

David H. Atkinson

David H. Atkinson
Executive Director/Board Secretary

5608 Malvey Avenue
Suite 200
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8001
David.Atkinson@tiopa.org

David joined TIOPA on September 10, 2001 as Executive Director and TIOPA Board Secretary. He is responsible for the overall operation of TIOPA.

Experience: David's experience includes thirty years of experience in the healthcare industry in numerous executive and management positions. In those thirty years, David has held management positions with the Coordinating Board, Texas College and University System; Employees Retirement System of Texas; Johnson & Higgins; Anco Insurance; CIGNA; MetLife; Nacogdoches Area Physicians; Brazos Valley Physicians Organization; UTMB Healthcare Systems; and Texas Health Choice.

Education: Associate of Arts Blinn College; BBA Stephen F. Austin State University; and, MBA St. Edward's University.

Professional Designation: Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow (LUTCF).

Ginger Lento

Ginger Lento
Office Manager

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8003
Ginger.Lento@tiopa.org

James Martin

James Martin
Sr. Financial Analyst/Contract Specialist

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8004
James.Martin@tiopa.org

Laura (LJ) Foster

Laura (LJ) Foster
Credentialing Supervisor

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8007
LJ.Foster@tiopa.org

Carmen Arreguin

Carmen Arreguin
Credentialing Coordinator

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8002
Carmen.Arreguin@tiopa.org

Lora Ross

Lora Ross
Senior Provider Relations Representative

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8006
Lora.Ross@tiopa.org 

Katherine Fobbs

Katherine Fobbs
Provider Relations Representative

(817) 484-6274
Katherine.Fobbs@tiopa.org

NuKeysha Thomas

NuKeysha Thomas
Provider Relations Specialist

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8000
Nukeysha.Thomas@tiopa.org

Susan Stevens

Susan Stevens
Provider Relations Specialist

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8009
Susan.Stevens@tiopa.org

JOIN TIOPA TODAY. Click >
powered by Dialogs