MENU

TIOPA Staff

Main Phone No. (817) 484-6274
Main Fax No. (817)  420-9661

Tim Paquette

Tim Paquette
Executive Director/Board Secretary

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8001
tim.paquette@tiopa.org

Tim joined TIOPA as the Executive Director on December 1, 2017 but has worked with TIOPA as a consultant since 2013.

As the Executive Director, he is responsible for the overall operation of TIOPA.

Experience:

Tim is a versatile Managed Care professional with financial, analytical, and contracting skills developed over a period of thirty years of diverse hands-on experience. His past work experience includes the financial management of large complex non-profit hospitals, financial oversight of small healthcare start-ups including responsibilities for business operations and development, oversight of government regulation compliance programs, and the successful negotiation of multi-million dollar contracts on both the provider and payor sides of the healthcare industry. Tim has experience providing credentialing/contracting/network development services to both health care provider and insurance company clients within the Dallas-Ft. Worth market.

Some of his past projects have included the strategic review and re-negotiation of managed care contracts for some large medical institutions as well as physician owned businesses. He has reviewed and implemented Federally required Medicare and Medicaid compliance programs for multiple Physician clinics/groups and was retained by two different Medicaid HMO’s to conduct network development efforts for the introduction of StarPlus programs into the DFW area. He has reviewed and negotiated multiple fee-for-service contracts as well as recent ACO value based contracts for TIOPA, Inc. as a consultant.

Education:

M.S., Economics, University of San Francisco B.S.,
Mathematics, Brigham Young University

Professional Certificate:

Executive Program in Healthcare Financial Management, Ohio State University

Ginger Lento

Ginger Lento
Office Manager

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8003
Ginger.Lento@tiopa.org

Susan Stevens

Susan Stevens
Senior Administrative Assistant

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8009
Susan.Stevens@tiopa.org

Laura (LJ) Foster

Laura (LJ) Foster
Credentialing Supervisor

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8007
LJ.Foster@tiopa.org

Katherine Fobbs

Katherine Fobbs
Credentialing Coordinator

(817) 484-6274
Katherine.Fobbs@tiopa.org

Lora Ross

Lora Ross
Senior Provider Relations Representative

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8006
Lora.Ross@tiopa.org 

Susie Tennison

Susie Tennison
Provider Relations Specialist

(817) 484-6274, Ext. 8010
Susie.tennison@tiopa.org

Shelly Shea

Shelly Shea
Provider Relations Specialist

817-484-6274 Ex 8002
Shelly.shea@tiopa.org

JOIN TIOPA TODAY. Click >
powered by Dialogs